The Dead Month 6/25 - 7/25
RaynorShyne
All Pro Veteran
****

Posts: 351
Joined: Sep 2017
#1
06-26-2018, 12:59 AM

The end of June to the end of July is typically the slowest month for football fans.  Enjoy the summer, fire up the BBQ.....

T-Minus 30 days.

Players will report to training camp on Wednesday, July 25, and the first practice open to the public will begin on Thursday, July 26, with the first practice in pads on Saturday, July 28.

Steelers 2018 Training Camp Schedule
Wed., July 25 - All players report by 4 p.m.
Thurs., July 26 - 2:55 p.m. (Open To Public)
Fri., July 27 - 2:55 p.m. (Open To Public)
Sat., July 28 - 2:55 p.m. (Open To Public)
Sun., July 29 - 2:55 p.m. (Open To Public)
Mon., July 30 - 2:55 p.m. (Open To Public)
Tues., July 31 - Players Day Off (No Practice)
Wed., August 1 - 2:55 p.m. (Open To Public)
Thurs., August 2 - 2:55 p.m. (Open To Public)
Fri., August 3 - 7 p.m. Latrobe Memorial Stadium (Open to Public)
Sat., August 4 - 2:55 p.m. (Open To Public)
Sun., August 5 - 2:55 p.m. (Open To Public)
Mon., August 6 - Players Day Off (No Practice)
Tues., August 7 - 2:55 p.m. (Open To Public)
Wed., August 8 - Practice Not Open To Public
Thurs., August 9 - First Preseason Game at Philadelphia Eagles (7 p.m. KDKA-TV)
Fri., August 10 - Players Day Off (No Practice)
Sat., August 11 - 2:55 p.m. (Open To Public)
Sun., August 12 - 2:55 p.m. (Open To Public)
Mon., August 13 - 2:55 p.m. (Open To Public)
Tues., August 14 - 2:55 p.m. (Open To Public)
Wed., August 15 - Practice Not Open To Public, BREAK CAMP
*Schedule subject to change
Reply


Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)